1 episode
Last episode 5 months ago

Brad Sabat is a guest on Definition Radio

Episodes Brad Sabat appeared on:

2019/8/3 - Interview with Brad Sabat. New music by NF, 1K Phew, and Brad Sabat.

Aug 3, 201956 minutes

Oaks chats with Sydney artist Brad Sabat, live onstage at Krosswerdz Sydney. You can watch it all on Krosswerdz Sydney's facebook page.


K-man plays new NF, 1K Phew, Brad Sabat, and a flashback by Mars ILL.


"How We Coming" by 1K Phew ft. WHATUPRG, Ty Brasel "Seven Laps" by Marksman Lloyd "Keepin It Movin" by Andy Mineo ft. Guvna B "Say So" by Mars ILL "Lucky" by Social Club Misfits "Time" by NF "Gray" by Christon Gray ft. Tragic Hero & Taelor Gray "enemies?" by nobigdyl. "Bounce" by Brad Sabat "No Chill" by Brad Sabat "The Way" by Brad Sabat "Hallelujah" by Sole Options & Brad Sabat "Acrophobia" by Brad Sabat "On Point" by Izzy n The Profit ft. Oakbridge

Vote on the playlist at www.definitionradio.com/show/658

Leave your requests/shout-outs on our facebook/twitter.

www.facebook.com/DefinitionRadio www.twitter.com/DefinitionHH


Listen Now