2017/9/9 - HOG MOB Church in the Jungle, Izzy, Marksman Lloyd, Humble Beast news

Sep 9, 201756 minutes

Sevin & HOG MOB's new album P4MH: Church in the Jungle. New songs from Australia off Izzy and Marksman Lloyd's latest albums.

News about the new way Humble Beast is branching out.

Flashback by Syntax Records artist Comunalien.

"Church in the Jungle" by Sevin "Name Droppa" by Izzy "Down & Dirty" by Rel McCoy "One Time" by Bay Side Wreckers "Olympian" by Propaganda "When Freedom Rings" by MP Ancient "Sunrise" by Sevin "Band of Brothers" by Nfors "Platform" by Orijin, Jon Corbin, Mark Durksen "Society" by Jabee "Fear Year" by Comunalien "The Fear" by BlackBolt "The Fear" by Marksman Lloyd & Omar Musa "Amen" by Sevin "Black Boy Blush" by James Gardin

Vote on the playlist at www.definitionradio.com/show/559

Leave your requests/shout-outs on our facebook/twitter.

www.facebook.com/DefinitionRadio www.twitter.com/DefinitionHH


Listen Now

Automatically download new episodes

Publish your own podcast with

ZenCast Logo