2017/7/15 - New music by Krum, Sareem Poems, Deraj... and more

Jul 15, 201756 minutes

Another single off Sareem Poems and Terem's "A Pond Apart" album. New song by Deraj feat Aaron Cole and Canon. The title track off Krum's latest album. Canadian trio on the LSTNFND label, Orijin, Jon Corbin & Mark Durksen.

Flashback track from 2001 by LMNO.

"Somebody Like Me" by Eons D "MGGM" by Manziere "Pardon My Back" by K. Sparks "Gain the World" by Mogli the Iceburg, Jin, Gemstones "Heart Beats" by Young Joshua "All about the Life" by Brethren & BRB "Breathe" by Sareem Poems & Terem "Seven Laps" by Marksman Lloyd "Blue Eyed Devil" by Krum "Watching" by Deraj "Blackout" by Izzy n The Profit "Elbow Room" by LMNO "Paid To Play" by Cas Metah "Platform" by Orijin, Jon Corbin, Mark Durksen "Pull The Plug Cypher Remix" by Datin

Vote on the playlist at www.definitionradio.com/show/551

Leave your requests/shout-outs on our facebook/twitter.

www.facebook.com/DefinitionRadio www.twitter.com/DefinitionHH


Listen Now

Automatically download new episodes

Publish your own podcast with

ZenCast Logo