2018/7/7 - New music by Sevin, Izzy, Propaganda, Stephen the Levite, J. Crum, Armond Wakeup...

Jul 7, 201856 minutes

Sevin's new album "Rather Die Than Deny" is out and we play a track off it. News on Propaganda coming to Australia. New raps by Props, Izzy, Stephen the Levite, J Crum, Mr Ekow, Tae Lamar and Armond Wakeup.

Flashback track is by Headnodic and The Procussions.

Tracklist: “Dominate" by Izzy "Meet Death with a Handshake" by Adeem "Tokyo Market" by Krum (ft. Theory Hazit) "Falling Skies" by J. Crum "Sometimes" by GRITS "Clarify" by Andy Mineo "Cynical" by Propaganda "So Good" by Tae Lamar "Heart 2 Heart" by Bay Side Wreckers "The Drive" by Headnodic x The Procussions "Jungle Gym" by Mr Ekow "The Weight" by Armond Wakeup "Herbs & Spices" by Stephen the Levite "Thank God" by Genesiz (ft. Daz Dillinger) "Savage" by Sevin (ft. Datin, K. Allico, Gemstones)

Vote on the playlist at www.definitionradio.com/show/602

Leave your requests/shout-outs on our facebook/twitter.

www.facebook.com/DefinitionRadio www.twitter.com/DefinitionHH


Listen Now

Automatically download new episodes

Publish your own podcast with

ZenCast Logo