2018/1/20 - Flashback tracks show

Jan 20, 201856 minutes

After all that new music, lets play some older tracks from last decade and before.

At the end of the show, we play the flashback songs you voted for the most in 2017.

"Rock" by Brethren "The IV" by Braille "Propain" by muzeOne "Stronger" by Rel McCoy "Adrenaline Rush" by Lojique "Keep Rockin" by Hoodsta "Emcee Li" by DJ Fragrant "How Did We Get Here" by Fonke Knomaads "Broken Jaw" by RedCloud "Critical Conditions" by Equillibrium & Boogiemonsters "Palm Sunday" by Krum "San Diego" by L.A. Symphony "Comin' Home" by GRITS "Listen Up" by Luke Geraty "Elbow Room" by LMNO

Vote on the playlist at www.definitionradio.com/show/578

Leave your requests/shout-outs on our facebook/twitter.

www.facebook.com/DefinitionRadio www.twitter.com/DefinitionHH


Listen Now

Automatically download new episodes

Publish your own podcast with

ZenCast Logo